fmkillo.blogg.se

Any software compaired to corel motion studio 3d
Any software compaired to corel motion studio 3d







any software compaired to corel motion studio 3d

#Any software compaired to corel motion studio 3d full#

I would really like to take full advantage of corel studio without hang ups using program. The support guy said sometimes an effect takes more time to render, but again I shouldn't have this problem when I meet program requirements.( shouldn't freeze computer) I thought it was a glitch in program but support stated he doesn't have this problem at his end I am assuming my computer is lacking a certain something to fix this issue.

any software compaired to corel motion studio 3d

I know my computer is maxed out with the support for the program to function properly. I knew this wouldn't solve the problem but I did it to appease him.Īnyway all and all I still have the freezing issue. He told me re-install program and try again. He didn't end up figuring anything out to why it was happening stating he doesn't have the problem on his end. Anyways the support took over my station and began trying different solutions.

any software compaired to corel motion studio 3d

I contacted corel support and apparently I am speaking to someone from India, support head office? ( I had hard time understanding support person with the accent conflict which didn't make it easy to figure the problem out). I have to wait for about 5 to 7 seconds before anything is accessible again, then I continue.Īgain this only happens with a few effects. One that I would like to use is the "FLIP etc" When I introduce the flip, flying cube, flying board ) into edit track, everything freezes! I cant move scrubber or execute any command. I have an issue with freezing computer when I introduce a few transition effects. Ok I have installed corel studio 2020 and I have used corel studio for few years now. Hello, I am new to this forum messaging board.









Any software compaired to corel motion studio 3d